September 2018

Wednesday, September 12

After School starts without classes

Monday, September 17

1st day of classes

Wednesday, September 19

Yom Kippur, After School Closed

October 2018

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day, After School Closed*

November 2018

Tuesday, November 6

Election Day, After School Closed*

Monday, November 12

Veteran’s Day, After School Closed*

Wednesday, November 21

No Late Bird

After School ends at 6pm

Thursday, November 22– Friday 23

Thanksgiving, After School Closed

December 2018

Friday, December 7

Last Day of the Fall Term

Monday, December 10

1st Day of the Winter Term

Monday, December 24– Tuesday, January 1

Winter Recess , After School Closed*

January 2019

Monday, January 21

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, After School Closed

February 2019

Tuesday, February 5

Public School Lunar New Year, After School Closed*

Monday, February 18– Friday, February 22

Mid-winter Recess , After School Closed*

March 2019

Friday, March 15

Last Day of the Winter Term

Monday, March 18

1st Day of the Spring Term

April 2019

Friday, April 19– Friday, April 26

Spring Recess , After School Closed*

May 2019

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day, After School Closed

June 2019

Tuesday, June 4

Public School Eid-al-Fitr, After School Closed*

Thursday, June 6

Public School Staff Development Day, After School Closed*Tuesday, June 11

Public School Clerical Day, After School Closed*

Monday, June 17– Friday, June 21

Extended Week of After School

* Full Day, 1/2 Day & Mini Camp Programs will be available during Parent Teacher Conferences, Winter, Mid-Winter and Spring recesses as well as some school holidays.

X
X