Becker, Marissa, Director of Yachad
e: mbecker@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x105
Ben-Abba, Alexandra, Associate Director of Hebrew and Israel Programs
e: abenabba@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x106
Breitzer, Joshua, Cantor and Music Director
e: jbreitzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x270
Cahn, Rachel, Communications Director
e: rcahn@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x264
Devarez, Angel, Director of Facilities
e: adevarez@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x272
Estien, Danielle, After School Administrative Assistant
e: destien@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x238
Finkelstein, Bobbie, Director of After School and Camps
e: bfinkelstein@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x210
Grabiner, Sarah, Cantorial Intern
e: sgrabiner@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814
Green, Matthew, Rabbinic Intern and Director of Brooklyn Jews
e: mgreen@cbebk.org
Greenstein, Betti, Executive Director
e: bgreenstein@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814, x204
Israel, Jaci, Director of Early Childhood Center
e: jisrael@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x221
Katz, Marc, Associate Rabbi
e: mkatz@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x256
Knight, Yvonne, Clergy Assistant and Bnei Mitzvah Coordinator
e: yknight@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x226
Lewis Levin, Seth, Assistant Director of Early Childhood Center
e: slevin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 499-6208 x223
McHale, Caitlyn, ECC Department Coordinator
e: cmchale@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x222
Meltzer, Kate, Yachad Coordinator
e: kmeltzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x100
Murphy, Lauren, Finance and Membership Administrative Assistant
e: lmurphy@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x243
Rappaport, Tamisha, Finance and Administration Manager
e: tarappaport@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x203
Rubin, Judith, Director of Finance
e: jrubin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x202
Schevelowitz, Diane, Events Manager
e: dschevelowitz@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x200
Sealy, Adrian, Assistant Director of CBE Kids: After School Center & Director of CBE Kids: Movin’ On Travel Camp
e: asealy@cbebk.org
Shaw, Shameela, Accountant
e: sshaw@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x201
Sterling, Sam, Director of Membership and Engagement
e: ssterling@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x214

Timoner, Rachel, Senior Rabbi
e: rtimoner@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x206

Tsarevskaya, Asya, Bookkeeper
e: atsarevskaya@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x267
Volkening, Skye, Aquatics Director
e: svolkening@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x215
Wolf, Lisa, After School Administrative Assistant
e: lwolf@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x211