Batcha, Maribeth, Director of Member Services
e: mbatcha@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x214
Bradley, Caitlyn, ECC Department Coordinator
e: cbradley@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x222
Breitzer, Joshua, Cantor and Music Director
e: jbreitzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x270
DiColandrea, K.M., Assistant Director of Yachad
e: dicolandrea@cbebk.org
Eisenstadt, Tehilah, Director of Yachad & Family Engagement
e: teisenstadt@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x112
Epstein, Rebecca, Associate Rabbi Educator
e: repstein@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x205
Gerwin, Karen, Director of Engagement
e: kgerwin@cbebk.org
Green, Matthew, Assistant Rabbi
e: mgreen@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x256
Herman, Alan, Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer
e: aherman@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x204
Israel, Jaci, Director of Early Childhood Center
e: jisrael@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x221
Jaffe, Nate, Admin and Communications Support Coordinator
e: njaffe@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x234
Meltzer, Kate, Yachad Coordinator & Madrichim Program Supervisor
e: kmeltzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x100
Rappaport, Tamisha, Finance & Administration Manager
e: tarappaport@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x203
Rubin, Judith, Director of Finance
e: jrubin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x202
Santos, Felicia, Finance & Membership Administrative Assistant
e: fsantos@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x288
Scheffler, Eliza, Rabbinic Intern
e: escheffler@cbebk.org
Shaw, Shameela, Accountant
e: sshaw@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x201
Shifrin, Irina, Human Resources Consultant
e: ishifrin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x241
Timoner, Rachel, Senior Rabbi
e: rtimoner@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x206