Batcha, Maribeth, Director of Member Services
e: mbatcha@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x214
Bradley, Caitlyn, ECC Department Coordinator
e: cbradley@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x222
Breitzer, Joshua, Cantor and Music Director
e: jbreitzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x270
Browning, Katie, ECC Associate Director
e: kbrowning@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x223
Eisenstadt, Tehilah, Director of Yachad & Family Engagement
e: teisenstadt@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x112
Estevez, Larry, Director of Operations
e: lestevez@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x265
Gerwin, Karen, Director of Engagement
e: kgerwin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x276
Flaxer, Mark, Interim Executive Director
e: mflaxer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x204
Green, Matthew, Associate Rabbi
e: mgreen@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x256
Israel, Jaci, Director of Early Childhood Center
e: jisrael@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x221
Jaffe, Nate, Admin and Communications Support Coordinator
e: njaffe@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x234
Rabbi Kane, Molly, Director of Youth and Family Programs
e: mkane@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x205
Kern, Ben, Communications and Events Coordinator
e: bkern@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x243
Kolin, Stephanie, Rabbi
e: skolin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x241
Levine, Emily, Assistant Director of Yachad
e: elevine@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x105
Lisi, Kimberly, Executive Administrative Assistant
e: klisi@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x235
Mirahver, Beth, B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator and Administrative Support
e: bmirahver@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x226
Rappaport, Tamisha, Finance & Administration Manager
e: tarappaport@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x203
Rubin, Judith, Director of Finance
e: jrubin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x202
Santos, Felicia, Finance & Membership Administrative Assistant
e: fsantos@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x288
Shaw, Shameela, Accountant
e: sshaw@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x201
Shifrin, Irina, Human Resources Consultant
e: ishifrin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x241
Timoner, Rachel, Senior Rabbi
e: rtimoner@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x206
Tosh, Nick, Camp and Enrichment Manager
e: ntosh@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x282
Zingher, Adva, Yachad Department Coordinator
e: azingher@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x100