Barrett, Jaquasia, Administrative Coordinator — Camp and Afterschool Programming
e: jbarrett@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x238
Batcha, Maribeth, Director of Member Services and Engagement
e: mbatcha@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x214
Bradley, Caitlyn, ECC Department Coordinator
e: cbradley@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x222
Breitzer, Joshua, Cantor and Music Director
e: jbreitzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x270
Browning, Katie, ECC Associate Director
e: kbrowning@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x223
Estevez, Larry, Director of Operations
e: lestevez@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x265
Gerwin, Karen, Director of Advancement
e: kgerwin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x276
Gitlin, Rabbi Jason, Small Groups and Community Engagement Specialist
e: jgitlin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x273
Goldstein, Jordan, Cantorial Intern
e: jgoldstein@cbebk.org
Flaxer, Mark, Executive Director
e: mflaxer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x204
Green, Matthew, Associate Rabbi
e: mgreen@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x256
Israel, Jaci, Director of Early Childhood Center
e: jisrael@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x221
Jaffe, Nate, Lead Administrator
e: njaffe@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x234
Kahaney, Amelia, Events and Development Coordinator
e: ekahaney@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x280
Kane, Rabbi Molly, Director of Youth and Family Programs
e: mkane@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x205
Kolin, Stephanie, Rabbi
e: skolin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x241
Lisi, Kimberly, Executive Administrative Assistant
e: klisi@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x235
Marte, Sixto, Facilities Manager
e: smarte@cbebk.org
Mirahver, Beth, B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator and Administrative Support
e: bmirahver@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x226
Moore, Jessica, Assistant Director of Yachad
e: jmoore@cbebk.org
Rappaport, Tamisha, Finance & Administration Manager
e: tarappaport@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x203
Rolf, Zach, Interim Director of Yachad
e: zrolf@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x112
Rubin, Judith, Director of Finance
e: jrubin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x202
Sandroff, Mara, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
e: msandroff@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x243
Santos, Felicia, Finance and Membership Administrative Assistant
e: fsantos@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x288
Shaw, Shameela, Accountant
e: sshaw@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x201
Shifrin, Irina, Human Resources Consultant
e: ishifrin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x241
Snitz, Rose, Teen Director, Music and T’filah Coordinator
e: rsnitz@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x105
Timoner, Rachel, Senior Rabbi
e: rtimoner@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x206
Tosh, Nick, Director of Camp and Afterschool Programming
e: ntosh@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x282
Traylor, Evan, Rabbinic Intern
e: etraylor@cbebk.org
Wasserman, Ari, Assistant Director of Camp and Afterschool Programming
e: awasserman@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x264
Zingher, Adva, Youth and Families Coordinator
e: azingher@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x100