Batcha, Maribeth, Director of Member Services and Engagement
e: mbatcha@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x214
Bradley, Caitlyn, ECC Department Coordinator
e: cbradley@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x222
Breitzer, Joshua, Cantor and Music Director
e: jbreitzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x270
Browning, Katie, ECC Associate Director
e: kbrowning@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x223
Eilenberg, Rose, Events Coordinator and Clergy Assistant
e: reilenberg@cbebk.org
Flaxer, Mark, Executive Director
e: mflaxer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x204
Gerwin, Karen, Director of Advancement
e: kgerwin@cbebk.org:
p: (718) 768-3814 x276
Gitlin, Rabbi Jason, Small Groups and Community Engagement Specialist
e: jgitlin@cbebk.org:
p: (718) 768-3814 x273
Green, Matthew, Associate Rabbi
e: mgreen@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x256
Goldberg, Leslie, Cantorial Intern
e: lgoldberg@cbebk.org
Israel, Jaci, Director of Early Childhood Center
e: jisrael@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x221
Jaffe, Nate, Lead Administrator
e: njaffe@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x234
Kahaney, Amelia, B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator and Clergy Assistant 
e: akahaney@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x226
Kahn, Rabbi Andrue (Andy), Associate Director of Yachad and Adult Education
e: akahn@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x108
Kane, Rabbi Molly, Director of Youth and Family Programs
e: mkane@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x205
Kolin, Stephanie, Rabbi
e: skolin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x241
Lewis, Tanell Dominique, Administrative Coordinator—Camp and Afterschool Programming
e: tlewis@cbebk.org
p: 718-768-3814 x238
Lindie, Jenna, Administrative Coordinator
e: jlindie@cbebk.org
Lino, Adem, Director of Operations
e: alino@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x265
Lisi, Kimberly, Executive Administrative Assistant
e: klisi@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x235
Mustacchi, Steve, Director of Finance
e: smustacchi@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x202
Rappaport, Tamisha, Finance and Administration Manager
e: tarappaport@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x203
Rolf, Zach, Director of Yachad
e: zrolf@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x112
Santos, Felicia, Finance and Membership Administrative Assistant
e: fsantos@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x288
Solomon, Anna, Communications and Marketing Manager
e: asolomon@cbebk.org
Shaw, Shameela, Accountant
e: ssingh@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x201
Snitz, Rose, Teen and Music Engagement Director
e: rsnitz@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x105
Timoner, Rachel, Senior Rabbi
e: rtimoner@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x206
Tosh, Nick, Director of Camp and Afterschool Programming
e: ntosh@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x282
Traylor, Evan, Rabbinic Intern
e: etraylor@cbebk.org
Wasserman, Ari, Assistant Director of Camp and Afterschool Programming
e: awasserman@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x264
Zingher, Adva, Youth and Families Coordinator
e: azingher@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x100