Bradley, Caitlyn, ECC Department Coordinator
e: cmchale@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x222
Breitzer, Joshua, Cantor and Music Director
e: jbreitzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x270
Eisenstadt, Tehilah, Director of Yachad & Family Engagement
e: teisenstadt@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x112
Epstein, Rebecca, Associate Rabbi/Educator
e: repstein@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x205
Estien, Danielle, After School Administrative Assistant
e: destien@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x238
Finkelstein, Bobbie, Director of After School and Camps
e: bfinkelstein@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x210
Green, Matthew, Assistant Rabbi
e: mgreen@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x256
Green, Laurie, ECC Assistant Director
e: lgreen@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x223
Grossman, Hannah, Assistant Director of Yachad
e: hgrossman@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x108
Herman, Alan, Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer
e: aherman@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x204
Israel, Jaci, Director of Early Childhood Center
e: jisrael@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x221
Jaffe, Nate, Communications Associate
e: njaffe@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x234
Kohan, Arielle, Director of Development
e: akohan@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x265
McManus, Juliane, Clergy Assistant & B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator
e: jmcmanus@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x226
Meltzer, Kate, Yachad Coordinator & Madrichim Program Supervisor
e: kmeltzer@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x100
O’Connor, Tom, Director of Facilities
e: tocconor@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x243
Rappaport, Tamisha, Finance & Administration Manager
e: tarappaport@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x203
Rubin, Judith, Director of Finance
e: jrubin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x202
Salu-Lindsey, Shade, Office Manager
e: fsalukosoko@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x235
Santos, Felicia, Finance & Membership Administrative Assistant
e: fsantos@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x288
Schevelowitz, Diane, Events Manager
e: dschevelowitz@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x200
Sealy, Adrian, Assistant Director of After School
e: asealy@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x212
Shaw, Shameela, Accountant
e: sshaw@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x201
Shifrin, Irina, Human Resources Consultant
e: ishifrin@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x241
Sterling, Sam, Director of Membership & Engagement
e: ssterling@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x214
Stern-Frazier, Zara, Executive Assistant to Senior Rabbi
e: zsternfrazier@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x243
Taylor, Paul, Aquatics Director
e: ptaylor@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x215
Timoner, Rachel, Senior Rabbi
e: rtimoner@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x206
Tsarevskaya, Asya, Bookkeeper
e: atsarevskaya@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x267
Wolf, Lisa, After School Administrative Assistant
e: lwolf@cbebk.org
p: (718) 768-3814 x211
X
X